General John Locke? (“Harsh Realm” tv series)

7 Mar

So, apparently, before he was telling people they can’t tell him what he can’t do, Terry O’Quinn had a starring role in the 1999 sci-fi series “Harsh Realm.”  I haven’t actually watched more than the youtube clip from the pilot below, but I was kind of put off by… well, you’ll see:

This was brought to my attention by a fellow Lostie.  I’ll have to wait until next time I see him to find out what he thinks of the series as a whole–I was too busy laughing at a mustachioed O’Quinn playing a character named “General Omar Santiago.”

Don’t get me wrong–he’s a brilliant actor (and got robbed at the Emmys after LOST’s final season).  And still… I don’t think I’ll ever stop laughing.

One Response to “General John Locke? (“Harsh Realm” tv series)”

  1. B.C. Young March 7, 2011 at 5:49 pm #

    Do you remember him in The X-Files movie? I think he also played a part on Millennium, but I’m not too sure.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 172 other followers